about popay

POPAY is a dedicated Human Resources professional services company that helps organizations improve people management through efficient IT solutions.

We offer solutions in the areas of HR administration, payroll, employee benefits, performance management, learning, recruitment and HR analytics.

  •  international team
  • 50 employees
  • average 6 years HR & payroll experience
  • +30 successful implementations
  • services leveraging +300 000 employees

our values

At POPAY, we firmly believe that ‘people’ will remain at the heart of future successful business models. By expressing their talents, innovating, sharing knowledge, building relationships, keeping promises,… people are shown to be more than a ‘resource’ in an ‘organization policy’. Only they create exceptional value for your organization and its stakeholders, and only they will add meaning and turn your brand into a one-of-a-kind, ‘living’ being, loved by many. Focus on what matters. Invest in people.

looking for an hr partner

looking for an hr

…operating glocally?

POPAY combines international presence with the accessibility and the personalized service of your local boutique.

looking for an hr

…keeping its promises?

POPAY does not have a separate sales & business development department. The person listening to your requirements and discussing solutions with you has the technical know-how ànd will be responsible to put into action what has been promised. We only promise what we can deliver. And we will.

looking for an hr

…specialized in hr?

Most experts at POPAY have started their career either working in an HR department or for one of the big ERP system integrators or software vendors. By focusing on HR, we build a unique combination of understanding of the business and mastery of the HR applications. It enables us to dig deeper into the functionality and ensure you get the most of your HR system.

looking for an hr

…organized to efficiently tackle your challenges?

POPAY consultants have an average track record of over 6 years of HR & Payroll experience. The team presented to you will be dedicated to your project. All team members will be chosen specifically to meet all your requirements.

looking for an hr

…communicating transparently & to-the-point?

At POPAY, we believe that direct and transparent communication channels lead to stronger and more rewarding relationships. Therefore, one dedicated POPAY contact person takes care of all your affairs throughout the whole implementation cycle and beyond.

partners

Oracle
HR acces
Popay
moodle
hrtechvalley
televic

à propos de popay

POPAY est une société de services professionnels dédiée aux ressources humaines, qui aide les entreprises à améliorer leur gestion des personnes en leur fournissant des solutions informatiques efficaces.
Nous proposons des solutions dans les domaines de l’administration RH, des services de paie, des avantages sociaux, de la gestion de la performance, de la formation, du recrutement et de l’analyse RH.

  • équipe  internationale
  • 50 employés
  • moyenne de 6 ans d‘expérience en RH et Paie
  • +30 implantations réussies
  • +300 000 employés utilisateurs

nos valeurs

Chez POPAY, nous croyons fermement que les « personnes » demeureront au cœur de l’efficacité des modèles d’entreprises du futur. En exprimant leurs talents, en innovant, en partageant le savoir, en établissant des relations et en tenant leurs promesses, les personnes démontrent qu’elles sont bien plus qu’une « ressource » dans la mise en place d’une « politique organisationnelle ». Elles seules créent une valeur exceptionnelle pour votre entreprise et ses parties prenantes, et elles seules ajoutent du sens et rendent votre marque unique et vivante, grandement appréciée.

Concentrez-vous sur l’essentiel.

Investissez dans les personnes.

recherchez-vous un partenaire rh qui…

looking for an hr

…opère « glocalement » ?

POPAY combine la force d’un groupe international et l’accessibilité ainsi que le service personnalisé d’une enseigne locale.

looking for an hr

…tient ses promesses ?

POPAY n’a pas un service distinct de ventes et développement des marchés. La personne qui est à l’écoute de vos besoins et qui discute avec vous des solutions possibles a les compétences techniques requises et sera responsable de mettre en œuvre les promesses faites. Nous prenons uniquement des engagements que nous savons pouvoir tenir. Et nous les tenons.

looking for an hr

…est spécialisée dans les RH ?

La plupart des experts de POPAY ont débuté leur carrière dans un service de ressources humaines, ou chez les plus importants intégrateurs de systèmes et fournisseurs de logiciels ERP. En nous concentrant sur les RH, nous constituons un ensemble unique de compréhension de l’entreprise et de maîtrise des applications RH. Cela nous permet d’approfondir nos connaissances des aspects fonctionnels pour vous permettre d’exploiter au mieux votre système RH.

looking for an hr

…est organisée pour relever efficacement vos défis ?

Les consultants de POPAY ont une expérience moyenne de plus de 6 ans dans les domaines des RH et des services de paie. L’équipe qui vous est présentée est celle qui travaillera sur votre projet et ses membres sont tous choisis en fonction de vos besoins.

looking for an hr

…communique de manière transparente et pertinente ?

Chez POPAY, nous croyons que des voies de communication directes et transparentes favorisent des relations plus solides et fructueuses. Un interlocuteur dédié chez POPAY s’occupe donc de votre dossier dans son intégralité tout au long du cycle de mise en œuvre et au-delà.

partenaires

Oracle
HR acces
Popay