This website is the property of POPAY BE

 

Arnould Nobelstraat 40/0101 3000 Leuven

+32 (0)494 853 921.

bert.vandenbussche@popay.be

Company registration number: BE0830804010

 

By accessing and using the website, you declare that you expressly agree with the following general terms and conditions.

 

 

Intellectual property rights

 

The content of this website, including the brand names, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images and the like are protected by intellectual property rights and belong to POPAY BE or third-party holders of the rights.

 

Liability restriction

 

The information on the website is general in nature. The information is not adjusted to personal or specific circumstances and can therefore not be regarded as a personal, professional or legal opinion to the user.

POPAY BE makes great efforts to ensure that the information made available is comprehensive, correct, accurate and updated. Despite such efforts, there may be inaccuracies in the information made available. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information is not available on or through the website, POPAY BE will make the greatest possible effort to rectify this as soon as possible.

However, POPAY BE cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage arising from using the information on this website.

You can contact the webmaster if you establish any inaccuracies in the information that is made available through the website.

The contents of the website (including the links) can be adjusted, changed or supplemented at all times without any announcements or notification. POPAY BE does not provide any guarantees for the proper functioning of the website and can in no manner whatsoever be held liable for bad functioning or temporary (un)availability of the website or any form of damage, be it direct or indirect, that might arise from accessing or using the website.

POPAY BE cannot in any case whatsoever be held liable by anyone at all, either directly or indirectly, in a specific or other manner for any damage pursuant to using this or any other website, in particular, as a result of links or hyperlinks, including, without any restrictions, of any losses, work stoppage, damage to programs or other data on the computer system, of equipment, software or anything else belonging to the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to third parties’ websites or pages or may indirectly refer to them. Placing links to such websites or pages does by no means whatsoever imply approval of their contents.

POPAY BE expressly declares that it does not have any say in the contents or any other properties of such websites and can under no circumstances whatsoever be held liable for the contents or the properties thereof or for any other form of damage pursuant to using them.

 

Applicable law and competent Courts

 

Belgian Law applies to this website. In the event of a dispute, the courts of the Judicial District of Leuven will be solely competent.

 

Privacy policy

 

POPAY BE processes personal data in accordance with this privacy statement. For further information, questions or remarks regarding our privacy policy, you can contact Bert Vandenbussche, DPO, gdpr@popay.com.

 

Processing purposes

 

POPAY BE collects and processes the personal data of clients for customer and order management (including customer administrative service, monitoring orders/deliveries, invoicing, monitoring solvency, profiling and sending marketing and personalised advertisements).

 

Legal ground(s) for the processing

 

Personal data are processed on the basis of Article 6.1.

(a) consent,

(b) necessary to execute an agreement;

(c) necessary to comply with a legal obligation;

(d) necessary to pursue our legitimate entrepreneurial interest.

of the General Data Protection Regulation.

To the extent that the personal data are processed based on Article 6.1 a) (consent), the client always has the right to withdraw the consent given.

 

Transmitting to third parties

 

If it is necessary for the achievement of the pre-set purposes, the personal data of the client will be shared with other companies (of the POPAY BE group) in the European Economic Area, which are directly or indirectly linked to POPAY BE or to any other partner of [COMPANY NAME];

POPAY BE guarantees that such recipients will take the necessary technical and organisational measures to protect the personal data.

 

Storage period

 

The personal data processed for customer management will be stored for a period that is necessary to comply with the legal requirements (among others, regarding accounting).

 

Right of access to, rectification, erasure and restriction of, objection to and transfer of personal data

 

The client has the right at all times to access his personal data and can (have someone) rectify them if they are incorrect or incomplete, have them erased, have the processing thereof restricted and object to the processing of personal data relating to him based on Articles 6.1 (e) or (f), including the profiling based on those provisions.

Furthermore, the client has the right to obtain a copy (in a structured, accepted and machine legible form) of his personal data and have the personal data transmitted to another company.

For the purposes of exercising the above-mentioned rights, the client is requested to send an email to gdpr@popay.com.

 

Direct marketing

 

The client has the right to object to any processing of his personal data for direct marketing purposes free of charge.

 

Complaint

 

The Client has the right to file a complaint with the Privacy Commission (Drukpersstraat 35 1000 Brussels – commission@privacycommission.be).

 

The use of “cookies”

 

“Cookies” can be stored on the hard disk of your computer while you are visiting the website. A cookie is a text file that a website’s server stores in the browser of your computer or on your mobile device when you visit a website. Cookies cannot be used to identify persons, A cookie can only identify a machine.

You can set your internet browser in such a way that cookies are not accepted, that you receive a warning when a cookie is installed or that the cookies will be subsequently be removed from your hard disk.  You can do this by way of your browser settings (by way of the help function). However, do remember in this regard that it is possible that certain graphic elements are not be shown correctly or that you will not be able to use certain applications.

By using our website, you agree with our use of cookies.

 

Google Analytics

 

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service that is offered by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies” (small text files that are stored on your computer) to help analyse how users use the website. The information on your use of the website (including your IP address) generated by the cookie is transmitted to and filed by Google on servers in the United States. Google uses this information to keep track of how you use the website, to draw up reports on the website activity for website operators and to offer other services relating to the website activity and internet use. Google may provide third persons with this information if Google is obliged to do so by law or to the extent that such third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Google will not combine your IP address with other data at its disposal. You can refuse the use of cookies by opting for the appropriate settings in your browser. However, we would like to draw your attention to the fact that, in that case, you will probably not be able to use all the possibilities that this website has to offer. By using this website, you give your permission that the information be processed by Google in the manner and for the purposes outlined above.

Le présent site web est la propriété de POPAY BE SPRL

 

Arnould Nobelstraat 40/0101 3000 Leuven

+32 (0)494 853 921.

bert.vandenbussche@popay.be

Numéro d’entreprise: BE0830804010

 

En accédant et en utilisant le site web, vous déclarez accepter expressément les conditions générales suivantes.

 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

 

Le contenu du présent site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produit ou d’entreprises, textes, images, etc., sont protégés par des droits intellectuels et appartiennent à POPAY BE ou les tiers ayants droit.

 

Restriction de responsabilité

 

Les informations publiées sur le site sont de nature générale. Les informations ne sont pas adaptées à des circonstances personnelles ou particulières et ne peuvent donc être considérées comme des conseils personnels, professionnels ou juridiques adressés à l’utilisateur.

POPAY BE fournit d’importants efforts pour que les informations mises à disposition soient complètes, correctes, précises et actuelles. En dépit de ces efforts, les informations mises à disposition peuvent contenir des erreurs. Si les informations fournies contiennent des erreurs ou si certaines informations devaient être indisponibles sur ou via le site,  POPAY BE fournira tous les efforts possibles pour rétablir la situation le plus rapidement possible.

POPAY BE ne peut toutefois pas être tenue responsable du dommage direct ou indirect résultant de l’utilisation des informations publiées sur ce site.

Si vous veniez à constater des erreurs dans les informations mises à disposition via ce site, vous pouvez prendre contact avec le gestionnaire du site.

Le contenu du site (liens inclus) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans avertissement ni notification. POPAY BE ne fournit aucune garantie du bon fonctionnement du site web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable du mauvais fonctionnement ou de la/l'(in)disponibilité temporaire du site web ni de toute forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, qui résulterait de l’accès au ou de l’utilisation du site web.

POPAY BE ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable vis-à-vis de quiconque, de manière directe ou indirecte, spécifique ou autre, du dommage imputable à l’utilisation du présent site ou d’un autre, résultant en particulier de liens ou hyperliens, y compris, sans restriction, de toutes pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages aux programmes ou autres données sur le système informatique, d’appareils, de logiciels ou autres de l’utilisateur.

Le site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites web ou pages de tiers, ou y renvoyer de manière indirecte. L’insertion de liens vers ces sites web ou pages n’implique en aucune manière l’approbation implicite du contenu de ceux-ci.

POPAY BE déclare expressément qu’elle n’a aucun droit décisionnel sur le contenu ni sur d’autres caractéristiques de ces sites web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu ni des caractéristiques de ceux-ci ni de toute autre forme de dommage résultant de leur utilisation.

 

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

 

Le droit belge est applicable au présent site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Louvain sont compétents.

 

Politique relative au respect de la vie privée


POPAY BE traite les données personnelles conformément à la présente déclaration relative au respect de la vie privée. Pour de plus amples informations, questions ou remarques relatives à notre politique relative au respect de la vie privée, vous pouvez vous adresser à Bert Vandenbussche, DPO, gdpr@popay.com

 

Buts du traitement

 

POPAY BE collecte et traite les données personnelles de clients pour la gestion des clients et commandes (notamment pour l’administration des clients, le suivi des commandes/livraisons, la facturation, le suivi de la solvabilité, le profilage et l’envoi de campagne marketing et publicité personnalisée).

 

Fondement(s) juridique(s) du traitement

 

Les données personnelles sont traitées sur base de l’article 6.1.

(a) consentement,

(b) nécessaire pour l’exécution d’un contrat

(c) nécessaire pour remplir une obligation légale

(d) nécessaire pour préserver notre intérêt légitime à l’exercice de notre entreprise

du Règlement Générale relatif à la Protection des Données.

Dans la mesure où le traitement des données personnelles a lieu sur base de l’article 6.1. a) (consentement), le client a toujours le droit de retirer le consentement donné.

 

Transmission aux tiers

 

Si cela s’avère nécessaire pour la réalisation des buts susmentionnés, les données personnelles du client seront partagées avec d’autres sociétés (du groupe POPAY BE) au sein de l’Espace Économique Européen qui sont liées directement ou indirectement à POPAY BE ;

POPAY BE garantit que ces destinataires prendront les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires en vue de protéger les données personnelles.

 

Période de conservation

 

Les données personnelles traitées pour la gestion des clients seront conservées pendant la période qui est nécessaire pour remplir les obligations légales (entre autres dans le domaine de la comptabilité).

 

Droit de consultation, correction, effacement, limitation, objection et portabilité des données personnelles

 

Le client a à tout moment le droit de consulter ses données personnelles et peut les (faire) corriger si elles sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, les faire effacer, en faire limiter le traitement et formuler une objection au traitement de données personnelles le concernant sur base de l’article 6.1 (e) ou (f), y compris le profilage sur base de ces dispositions.

En outre, le client a le droit d’obtenir une copie (dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine) de ses données personnelles et de faire transférer les données personnelles à une autre société.

Afin d’exercer les droits susmentionnés, il est demandé au client d’adresser un e-mail à gdpr@popay.com

 

Marketing direct

 

Le client a le droit de s’opposer gratuitement à tout traitement de ses données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct.

 

Réclamation

 

Le client a le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission de la Protection de la Vie privée (Rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles – commission@privacycommission.be).

 

L’utilisation de “cookies”

 

Lors d’une visite du site, des ‘cookies’ peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier texte qui est placé par le serveur d’un site web dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous consultez un site. Les cookies ne peuvent être utilisés pour identifier des personnes, un cookie est seul capable d’identifier une machine.

Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur de telle manière que les cookies ne soient pas acceptés, que vous receviez un avertissement lorsqu’un cookie est installé ou que les cookies soient ensuite supprimés de votre disque dur.  Vous pouvez le faire au moyen des paramètres de votre navigateur (via la fonction d’aide). Tenez compte toutefois du fait que certains éléments graphiques risquent de ne pas apparaître correctement ou que certaines applications seront inutilisables.

En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez l’utilisation que nous faisons de cookies.

 

Google Analytics

 

Le présent site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse web qui est proposé par Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics utilise des “cookies” (fichiers textes qui sont placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site web à analyser la manière dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site. Les informations générées par le cookie à propos de votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour surveiller la manière dont vous utilisez le site, rédiger des rapports sur l’activité du site pour les exploitants du site et proposer d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et l’utilisation d’internet. Google peut transmettre ces informations à des tiers si Google y est tenu légalement ou pour autant que ces tiers traitent les informations au nom de Google. Google n’associera pas votre adresse IP à d’autres données dont dispose Google. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant dans votre navigateur les paramètres spécialement prévus à cet effet. Nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, il est possible que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités du présent site. En utilisant le présent site, vous consentez au traitement des informations par Google de la manière et aux fins telles que définies ci-dessus.